Go Back   PhotographyCorner.com Forums > Critiques & Feedback Corner > People

Welcome to the PhotographyCorner.com Forums.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions, photographs and access our other FREE features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), vote on contests like the Photograph of the Month and Contest Corner Challenges, upload your own photos and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact support.

Archive Suite top banner

#1    Top
Old November 28th, 2005, 02:36 AM
Children fleeing smoke

There was a big fire the other day here in Winnipeg, so I grabbed my camera and took some shots. I've never done any photojournalism type work before, but one of the papers purchesed some of the photos, so I thought I'd post one on here for your critiques. Any thoughts on this shot?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_2976_1_l.jpg
Views:	154
Size:	128.8 KB
ID:	9117  

The Best Damn Photo Blog Period

Chris Deyoe Photography
Sponsors
  #2    Top
Old November 28th, 2005, 04:38 AM
Trigger Happy Fella
Silver Commitment Award: This award is given to those who have shown great community dedication & commitment and have over 2,000 posts. - Issue reasonBronze Commitment Award: This award is given to those who have shown great community dedication & commitment and have over 1,000 posts. - Issue reason
Nicely capture, what an opportunity. Congrats on your sale of pics!
  #3    Top
Old November 28th, 2005, 02:05 PM
Premiere Member