Go Back   PhotographyCorner.com Forums > The Marketplace > Photography Sites

Welcome to the PhotographyCorner.com Forums.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions, photographs and access our other FREE features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), vote on contests like the Photograph of the Month and Contest Corner Challenges, upload your own photos and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact support.

Archive Suite top banner

#1    Top
Old August 9th, 2008, 10:46 PM
Transforming black & white to color pictures

Hi there,
From 2007 I've been developed an interesting technique to transform black and white photos to color ones. I've been working for a couple of years as photographer / photo lab technician and I was doing photo retouching for a lot of clients.
You can see a part of my work on my personal website:
www.dinovici.com

Thanks!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	photo_retouching_dinovici.jpg
Views:	32
Size:	16.2 KB
ID:	66371  
  #2    Top
Old August 10th, 2008, 04:20 AM
Premiere Member
Recent Photo: Silent Waters