Go Back   PhotographyCorner.com Forums > Feedback > Questions & Suggestions

Welcome to the PhotographyCorner.com Forums.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions, photographs and access our other FREE features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), vote on contests like the Photograph of the Month and Contest Corner Challenges, upload your own photos and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact support.

Archive Suite top banner

#1    Top
Old June 6th, 2013, 12:42 PM
Banned
Recent Photo: Seagull Cloud
Edit your Post...but how?

"You may edit your Post". Wonderful, but...there's no "Edit" on my post. This website is slowly but surely driving me crazy! I'm a web designer myself, and the illogical setup of this site is incredible! No "My Gallery" where a user can store photos (at least I haven't found it yet), contest are at the good luck that someone sees your photos, etc. Honestly, I think it could be done better!
  #2    Top
Old June 6th, 2013, 12:49 PM
Recent Photo: BW Conversion