Go Back   PhotographyCorner.com Forums > Photo Sharing Corner > Things

Welcome to the PhotographyCorner.com Forums.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions, photographs and access our other FREE features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), vote on contests like the Photograph of the Month and Contest Corner Challenges, upload your own photos and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact support.

Archive Suite top banner

#1    Top
Old October 11th, 2007, 09:06 PM
Elite Member
Recent Photo: Let there be light
decided to try this again

I am using a Canon Power shot S5IS and was using Super Macro, to get this picture. I like I have stated I am no expert, and I am recovering from surgery and got some time on my hands so I have been playing around with features today on the camera, trying to learn, and I thought this one came out cool looking.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	The Green Flow of life is broken.jpg
Views:	37
Size:	717.9 KB
ID:	55773  
  #2    Top
Old October 12th, 2007, 01:05 AM
Silent Screamer
Recent Photo: Mr. Confused
Platinum Commitment Award: This award is given to those who have shown great community dedication & commitment and have over 10,000 posts. - Issue reasonGold Commitment Award: This award is given to those who have shown great community dedication & commitment and have over 5,000 posts. - Issue reasonSilver Commitment Award: This award is given to those who have shown great community dedication & commitment and have over 2,000 posts. - Issue reasonBronze Commitment Award: This award is given to those who have shown great community dedication & commitment and have over 1,000 posts. - Issue reason